FIND A TEAM REP
Sub header
Name City State Email Address
Raul Montolfo Camarillo CA rwmontolfo@kollegetown.com
Don Nel Fontana CA dcnel@kollegetown.com
Mike Baerg Los Alamitos CA mjbaerg@kollegetown.com
Doug Morrison Norco CA dwmorrison@kollegetown.com
Mike Finney Sacramento CA mlfinney@kollegetown.com
Jesse Winkler San Diego CA jjwinkler@kollegetown.com
Pete Simons Denver CO ppsimons@kollegetown.com
Christian LeMay Athens GA cclemay@kollegetown.com
Tyson Whitley Loganville GA ttwhitley@kollegetown.com
Matt Haddy Marion IA mdhaddy@kollegetown.com
Kyle Achterhoff Sioux Center IA klachterhoff@kollegetown.com
Steve Boersma Chicago IL spboersma@kollegetown.com
Jack Kawalek Naperville IL jskawalek@kollegetown.com
Carey Cochrane Willow Springs IL jccochrane@riddellsales.com
Craig Royer Fishers IN caroyer@kollegetown.com
Jason VenJohn Winfield KS javenjohn@kollegetown.com
Kyle Minnaker Natick MA kkminaker@kollegetown.com
Chris Anderson Minneapolis MN kkminaker@kollegetown.com
Matt Killian Saint Charles MO mmkillian@kollegetown.com
Cory Halvorsen Barnstead NH chhalvorsen@kollegetown.com
Jeff Horrocks Stillwater OK jthorrocks@kollegetown.com
Anthony Reid Lorton DC/MD/VA aareid@kollegetown.com
Glenn Harper Richmond VA gdharper@kollegetown.com
Matt Haass Appleton WI mphaass@kollegetown.com
Cal Kromm Appleton WI cjkromm@kollegetown.com
Joe Loizzo Beaver Dam WI jaloizzo@kollegetown.com
Lance Marifke Greendale WI lwmarifke@kollegetown.com
Tom Van Deurzen Madison WI tjvandeurzen@kollegetown.com
Kevin Dubler Middleton WI krdubois@kollegetown.com
Joe Kroetz Monona WI jwkroetz@kollegetown.com
Nick Wichser Pewaukee WI nitasich@kollegetown.com
Doug Sarver Saint Francis WI dosarver@kollegetown.com