FIND A TEAM REP
Name City State Email Address
Mike Baerg Los Alamitos CA mjbaerg@kollegetown.com
Max Carroll Sacramento CA macarroll@kollegetown.com
Raul Montolfo Camarillo CA rwmontolfo@kollegetown.com
Doug Morrison Norco CA dwmorrison@kollegetown.com
Don Nel Fontana CA dcnel@kollegetown.com
Pete Simons Denver CO ppsimons@kollegetown.com
Garry Gwaltney Atlanta GA glgwaltney@kollegetown.com
Kyle Achterhoff Sioux Center IA klachterhoff@kollegetown.com
Matt Haddy Marion IA mdhaddy@kollegetown.com
Steve Boersma Chicago IL spboersma@kollegetown.com
Carey Cochrane Willow Springs IL jccochrane@riddellsales.com
Phil Goforth Crestwood IL pagoforth@kollegetown.com
Kyle Minaker Natick MA kkminaker@kollegetown.com
Joy Thigpen Oak Park MI jcthigpen@kollegetown.com
Chris Anderson Minneapolis MN kkminaker@kollegetown.com
Matt Killian Saint Charles MO mmkillian@kollegetown.com
Cory Halvorsen Barnstead NH chhalvorsen@kollegetown.com
Alex Marconi Silver Lake OH admarconi@kollegetown.com
Jeffrey Horrocks Stillwater OK jthorrocks@kollegetown.com
Trevor Kinnett Portland OR tdkinnett@kollegetown.com
Glenn Harper Richmond VA gdharper@kollegetown.com
Anthony Reid Lorton VA aareid@kollegetown.com
Justin Bach Madison WI jrbach@kollegetown.com
Dave Coates Green Bay WI djcoates@kollegetown.com
Matt Haass Appleton WI mphaass@kollegetown.com
Joe Kroetz Monona WI jwkroetz@kollegetown.com
Joe Loizzo Beaver Dam WI jaloizzo@kollegetown.com
Lance Marifke Greendale WI lwmarifke@kollegetown.com
Doug Sarver Saint Francis WI dosarver@kollegetown.com
Nick Wichser Pewaukee WI nitasich@kollegetown.com
Charles Patterson Birmingham Al cepatterson@riddellsales.com
Jeff Whiting Queen Creek AZ jhwhiting@riddellsales.com
Tom Harris Santa Rosa CA tharris@riddellsales.com
David Phillips Oakland CA dpphillips@riddellsales.com
Brad Ross Murrieta CA bross@riddellsales.com
Lisa Smith Lincoln CA ldsmith@riddellsales.com
Rick Vasquez Thousand Oaks CA rlvasquez@riddellsales.com
Sammy Smith Lakewood CO shsmith@riddellsales.com
Jeff Love Westport CT jlove@riddellsales.com
Keith Abbott Orlando FL kabbott@riddellsales.com
J.J. Ashton Jacksonville FL jcashton@riddellsales.com
Paul Bihlmeyer Valrico FL pbihlmeyer@riddellsales.com
Daniel Suarez Miami FL dsuarez@riddellsales.com
Nicco Vella Tallahassee FL nvella@riddellsales.com
Freddy Jenkins Fayetteville GA fhjenkins@riddellsales.com
Bill Peake Newnan GA wpeake@riddellsales.com
Jim Thompson Cedar Rapids IA Jlthompson@riddellsales.comÊ
Brandon Holtz Bloomington IL blholtz@riddellsales.com
Gary Paulson Chicago IL gpaulson@riddellsales.com
Rob Sheridan Warrenville IL resheridan@riddellsales.com
Daniel Masariu Indianapolis IN dmasariu@riddellsales.com
Paul Rigby Covington KY prigby@riddellsales.com
Donald Hymel Youngsville LA dfhymel@riddellsales.com
Robert Nickerson Tewksbury MA snickerson@riddellsales.com
Ronald Reagan Forest Hill MD rpreagan@riddellsales.com
James Blackburn II Kentwood MI jblackburn@riddellsales.com
Ron Bonin Macomb MI rbonin@riddellsales.com
Mac Zachow Minnetrista MN mzachow@riddellsales.com
James Nace Ballwin MO jnace@riddellsales.com
Stephen Washam Kansas City MO swasham@riddellsales.com
Mark Kovacevic Mooresville NC makovacevic@riddellsales.com
Dylan McNamara Cary NC drmcnamara@riddellsales.com
Scott Rankin Wayne NJ sjrankin@riddellsales.com
Doug Harper Brecksville OH dharper@riddellsales.com
Justin Maczuga Sandusky OH jkmaczuga@riddellsales.com
Sean Miliner Columbus OH swmiliner@riddellsales.com
Joey Lovett Oklahoma City OK jmlovett@riddellsales.com
David Hardesty Beaver PA dhardesty@riddellsales.com
John Lieberman Sciota PA jblieberman@riddellsales.com
Tom Wapinsky Blandon PA tawapinsky@riddellsales.com
Michael Zambo Slatington PA mazambo@riddellsales.com
Kenny Younce Greenville SC kayounce@riddellsales.com
Tim Bish Hendersonville TN tsbish@riddellsales.com
Tobias Demery Rosharon TX todemery@riddellsales.com
Donald Majors San Antonio TX dmajors@riddellsales.com
Mike Mc Lerran Plano TX mmclerran@riddellsales.com
Eddie Matua West Jordan UT efmatua@riddellsales.com
Max Anderson Springfield VA mbanderson@riddellsales.com
Chris Woody Glen Allen VA cmwoody@riddellsales.com
Trevor Roberts Maple Valley WA tmroberts@riddellsales.com
Michael Brewer Franklin WI mbrewer@riddellsales.com
Bobby DeVaul Mannington WV rwdevaul@riddellsales.com