FIND A TEAM REP
Name City State Email Address
Jim Pappas Gilbert AZ
Max Carroll Sacramento CA macarroll@kollegetown.com
Doug Morrison Norco CA dwmorrison@kollegetown.com
Don Nel Fontana CA dcnel@kollegetown.com
Bobby Paul San Mateo CA BPaul@riddellsales.com
Kyle Shaw Escondido CA kshaw@riddellsales.com
Pete Simons Denver CO ppsimons@kollegetown.com
Jim Tonelli Orange CT jtonelli@riddellsales.com
Nick Clark Palm Coast FL njclark@riddellsales.com
Kyle Mc Kaig Gainesville FL KMcKaig@riddellsales.com
Lydee Plexico North Palm Beach FL lbplexico@kollegetown.com
Jessica Ptachick Tampa FL jcptachick@kollegetown.com
Mark Swanson Naples FL MSwanson@riddellsales.com
Garry Gwaltney Atlanta GA glgwaltney@kollegetown.com
Kyle Achterhoff Sioux Center IA klachterhoff@kollegetown.com
Carey Cochrane Willow Springs IL jccochrane@riddellsales.com
Phil Goforth Crestwood IL pagoforth@kollegetown.com
Craig Veselik Chicago IL
Jerome Tucker Kansas City KS jmtucker@riddellsales.com
Jason VenJohn Winfield KS javenjohn@kollegetown.com
Brad Paulson Braintree MA bppaulson@kollegetown.com
Kevin Sollitto Medford MA ksollitto@riddellsales.com
Ron Bonin Detroit MI rbonin@riddellsales.com
Jeff Lester Saginaw MI JLester@riddellsales.com
Rick Lindau Jr Kalamazoo MI rhlindau@kollegetown.com
Brent Morris Warren MI blmorris@kollegetown.com
Rich Marten Minneapolis MN rcmarten@kollegetown.com
Timmy Moore Walnut MS tlmoore@riddellsales.com
Ferrell Trimm Petal MS ftrimm@riddellsales.com
Jon Williams Hattiesburg MS jbwilliams@riddellsales.com
Louis Kovacevic Winston-Salem NC lakovacevic@riddellsales.com
Kelly Faiman Bellevue NE kjfaiman@riddellsales.com
Cory Halvorsen Barnstead NH chhalvorsen@kollegetown.com
Mike Frauenheim Point Pleasant Beach NJ mefrauenheim@riddellsales.com
Scott Kaye Somerville NJ sgkaye@riddellsales.com
Kyle Fenn Victor NY KFenn@riddellsales.com
Anthony Polo Wantagh NY ampolo@riddellsales.com
Rich Polo Wantagh NY rjpolo@riddellsales.com
Ben Berghaus Sheffield Village OH baberghaus@riddellsales.com
Brad Keck Wadsworth OH BKeck@riddellsales.com
Alex Marconi Silver Lake OH admarconi@kollegetown.com
Mike Emge Lancaster PA MEmge@riddellsales.com
Joe Givens Wind Gap PA jpgivens@riddellsales.com
Mike Hartman Altoona PA MHartman@riddellsales.com
Jason Hunter Slatington PA JHunter@riddellsales.com
Matthew Schilajew York PA MSchilajew@riddellsales.com
Shawn Taylor Beaver Falls PA staylor@riddellsales.com
Benny Conger Fort Worth TX bjconger@riddellsales.com
Jason Hicks Louisville TX
Tyler Neal Pearland TX taneal@eastonbellsports.com
Andy Neufeld Midlothian VA alneufeld@riddellsales.com
Anthony Reid Lorton VA aareid@kollegetown.com
Floyd Kuzmick Gig Harbor WA FKuzmick@riddellsales.com
Nolan Kuzmick Gig Harbor WA npkuzmick@riddellsales.com
Justin Bach Madison WI jrbach@kollegetown.com
Luke Benish Milwaukee WI
Dan Bushmaker Greenville WI dpbushmaker@kollegetown.com
Dave Coates Green Bay WI djcoates@kollegetown.com
Kevin Dubler Middleton WI
Matt Haass Appleton WI mphaass@kollegetown.com
Joe Loizzo Beaver Dam WI jaloizzo@kollegetown.com
Lance Marifke Greendale WI lwmarifke@kollegetown.com
Matt Wilke Beaver Dam WI mjwilke@kollegetown.com
Charles Patterson Birmingham AL cepatterson@riddellsales.com
Jeff Whiting Queen Creek AZ jhwhiting@riddellsales.com
Tom Harris Santa Rosa CA tharris@riddellsales.com
David Phillips Oakland CA dpphillips@riddellsales.com
Brad Ross Murrieta CA bross@riddellsales.com
Lisa Smith Lincoln CA ldsmith@riddellsales.com
Sammy Smith Lakewood CO shsmith@riddellsales.com
Jeff Love Westport CT jlove@riddellsales.com
Keith Abbott Orlando FL kabbott@riddellsales.com
J.J. Ashton Jacksonville FL jcashton@riddellsales.com
Paul Bihlmeyer Valrico FL pbihlmeyer@riddellsales.com
Daniel Suarez Miami FL dsuarez@riddellsales.com
Nicco Vella Tallahassee FL nvella@riddellsales.com
Freddy Jenkins Fayetteville GA fhjenkins@riddellsales.com
Jim Thompson Cedar Rapids IA Jlthompson@riddellsales.comÊ
Brandon Holtz Bloomington IL blholtz@riddellsales.com
Gary Paulson Chicago IL gpaulson@riddellsales.com
Rob Sheridan Warrenville IL resheridan@riddellsales.com
Daniel Masariu Indianapolis IN dmasariu@riddellsales.com
Paul Rigby Covington KY prigby@riddellsales.com
Donald Hymel Youngsville LA dfhymel@riddellsales.com
Robert Nickerson Tewksbury MA snickerson@riddellsales.com
Ronald Reagan Forest Hill MD rpreagan@riddellsales.com
James Blackburn II Kentwood MI jblackburn@riddellsales.com
Mac Zachow Minnetrista MN mzachow@riddellsales.com
James Nace Ballwin MO jnace@riddellsales.com
Stephen Washam Kansas City MO swasham@riddellsales.com
Mark Kovacevic Mooresville NC makovacevic@riddellsales.com
Dylan McNamara Cary NC drmcnamara@riddellsales.com
Al Nittoli New Jersey NJ atnittoli@riddellsales.com
Scott Rankin Wayne NJ sjrankin@riddellsales.com
Brandon Fleischman New York NY brfleischman@riddellsales.com
Doug Harper Brecksville OH dharper@riddellsales.com
Justin Maczuga Sandusky OH jkmaczuga@riddellsales.com
Sean Miliner Columbus OH swmiliner@riddellsales.com
Joey Lovett Oklahoma City OK jmlovett@riddellsales.com
David Hardesty Beaver PA dhardesty@riddellsales.com
Tom Wapinsky Blandon PA tawapinsky@riddellsales.com
Mike Zambo Slatington PA mazambow@riddellsales.com
Kenny Younce Greenville SC kayounce@riddellsales.com
Tim Bish Hendersonville TN tsbish@riddellsales.com
Tobias Demery Rosharon TX todemery@riddellsales.com
Donald Majors San Antonio TX dmajors@riddellsales.com
Mike Mc Lerran Plano TX mmclerran@riddellsales.com
Eddie Matua West Jordan UT efmatua@riddellsales.com
Max Anderson Springfield VA mbanderson@riddellsales.com
Chris Woody Glen Allen VA cmwoody@riddellsales.com
Trevor Roberts Maple Valley WA tmroberts@riddellsales.com
Michael Brewer Franklin WI mbrewer@riddellsales.com
Bobby DeVaul Mannington WV rwdevaul@riddellsales.com